We will be closed for the Christmas Holiday. December 25th through December 29th. We look forward to seeing you in the New Year!

Why Our Patients Smile

Leave Us a Review

August 02, 2017
Great dentist!
- Nathan W.
My scheduled x-rays/check-up and cleaning appt. went very well. Dr. Jergensen and the other professionals there are very kind and knowledgeable. They are very thorough and strive for excellence in their workmanship.
August 01, 2017
Great as usual!
- Mikayla A.
I absolutely love our family dentist. Our hygienist Sonya is my all time favorite. Our family of 6 has been cared for by her for the past 15+ years and have been happy 100% of the time. Ann at the counter is a great addition to the team. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks for always making our dental visits awesome.
August 01, 2017
Friendly, efficient
- Art M.
Great service as always. Very friendly staff from the office to the hygienists. (Thank you, Sonya.) Dr. Jergensen stays on top of new technology. He inspected my teeth today with a new infrared camera and found several cavities starting that were too small to be found by x-ray.
July 31, 2017
I give them 5 stars!
- Shyla S. via Facebook
July 27, 2017
Cleaning
- Jessica B.
This office is great not only for adults but also my toddlers!
July 27, 2017
You don't like going to the dentist?
- Michelle N.
Neither do I! However, going to Nathan J. is SO! easy & painless. I'm a wimp when it comes to going to any dentist- he & his staff are top notch! Truly, I can not say enough about my positive experiences with them. If you have put off going to a dentist (for ANY reason) this is the time to stop! And no, I wasn't paid to say that. Just go- you will be happy that you did!
July 25, 2017
Great staff!
- Julie C.
The staff quickly processed my insurance change. Watching Fixer Upper made my cleaning race by. Love this office!
July 25, 2017
Excellent !!
- Diana J.
Polite kind and courteous the new office looks great and everyone was very helpful in making my new appointment see you in six months
July 21, 2017
Good day with Dr J
- John M.
I was greeted prior to my exam. Dr J explained thought process and explained my up coming appointment. I feel at ease and appreciate the staff and techs. Good experience overall. Thank you all.
July 20, 2017
Implant- Excellent Job
- Daniel T.
Dr. Jergensen did an excellent job with my implant. It was a relatively painless procedure. I usually get claustrophobic in the dentist chair but I just watched tv and let Dr. Jergensen do his thing.
July 20, 2017
Excellent
- Donna G.
Excellent
July 18, 2017
Prophy/Exam
- Candace C.
Office staff, Hygienist and Dr. Jergensen are very professional and helpful :-)
July 17, 2017
Excellent Service
- Anonymous
Dr. Jegensen and his staff are first rate, highly recommend!
June 30, 2017
Friendly clean and willing to sit and take...
- Denise M.
Friendly clean and willing to sit and take time to give the best care for you.
June 14, 2017
Smiling in Style!
- Renee Kim Len P.
Dr. Jergensen, Anne, Sonya, What a Team of professionals that gave me Excellent Dental Care. From Anne's friendly & helpful welcoming, to Sonya's experienced teeth cleaning, to Dr. Jerfensen's laid back & comfortable consultation. A Wonderful experience from beginning to end. I am happy I found the RIGHT Office for my Dental needs. Please accept my heartfelt Thank-You to Anne, Sonya, & Dr. Jergensen. I am wishing You ALL Continued Success for 2017, Peace, Renee. ps. I'm Smiling in Style Now! :-)
June 07, 2017
I had my first hygiene appointment with Yv...
- Janessa J.
I had my first hygiene appointment with Yvette today and had a great experience. She added a numbing paste to a sensitive tooth to help make me more comfortable and was gentle but thorough. She also did a cleaning on my toddler daughter and did a great job helping her stay calm during the cleaning and fluoride application. I've previously had a hygiene appointment with Sonya, and I had a great experience with her as well. The staff at Diamond Valley Dentist are great!
Reply from the office
Thank you Janessa! Its always a pleasure to see your family. Thanks again, Ann
June 06, 2017
Visit for cleaning
- Ruby I.
Dr. Jergensen's office is the best! Always a warm, friendly greeting when I come in. Dental cleaning went well. No haggles, no trying to sell me anything. A great place for dental care.
May 31, 2017
Well Informed
- Chris G.
Dr. Jergensen communicated each step of the procedure to me today. I appreciated that and look forward to my next visit.
May 31, 2017
Teeth Cleaning
- Betty F.
The staff was very upbeat. That took away the anxiety I always have at the dentist. I was seen promptly and was treated professionally.
May 25, 2017
Root Canal work, prep work for new crown.
- Judy S.
Dr Jergensen and his staff are great. I'm always a chicken when it comes to any dentist work and Dr Jergensen is always very gentle. His staff is very helpful, especially when working with my dental insurance.
May 24, 2017
Good Care
- Hector A.
I needed a filling, but was shown the condition of my tooth. It neede a crown. Very thorough, and explained everything. Choice was mine, but I went with Dr.s recommendation for the crown. Made sense and I even received a call in the evening from the Dr himself, checking up on me.
May 24, 2017
Tooth Extraction
- Robert T.
There as pressure on my lower jaw which was to be expected. Had enough novacane so no pain. What I appreciated most was the follow up call by Nathan. In all my years having dental services, this was the first time I received a follow up call. Lowell Wayment, DDS picked the perfect candidate to take over his practice.
May 22, 2017
Today's visit
- Judy L.
Once again I would rate Dr. Jergensen's office with having very competent employees, friendly to all and accommodating each patient with quality care especially Dr. Jergensen. As always a great visit.
May 20, 2017
Consultration
- Gary H.
I was made to feel like my situation was important to the dentist, not like I was a lab rat. My only concern is that I am 72 years old and seem to be functioning satisfactory, Is it worth it to pull teeth, reshape the jaw, etc at my stage of life? Twenty years ago I would have definitely had this work done. Right now I am undecided . I am very impressed with the treatment I received at your office!
May 18, 2017
Good check up and cleaning
- Dane H.
Excellent. Thank you
May 17, 2017
dentist visit
- Jennifer D.
I really love the service really friendly employees
Reply from the office
Thank you for your review Jennifer! We will miss seeing you after your move! :)
May 12, 2017
Cleaning and exam
- David F.
Being that I have a huge problem with gagging the appointment went very well and they tried very hard to get it all done without me quitting. Thank you to both of you for what you do for me.
May 09, 2017
Caring Dentist
- Mary C.
Friendly, attentive, and caring staff!!! As a health care professional, registered nurse, I'm probably over critical when I'm the patient! I was immediately comfortable as I walked in-( can't believe I said that), welcomed and attended to...!! Call Dr. Jergensen's office today! you'll be well cared for by a great professional staff!
May 02, 2017
Timely, painless and professional
- Matthew G.
Appointment on time. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr was more personable and friendly and talked over my treatment options.
April 26, 2017
Dentist Visit
- Carl D.
Staff was amazing as always! Thank you guys again for what you do!
Reply from the office
Thank you CJ! Its always a pleasure seeing you! Ann
April 20, 2017
Teeth cleaning
- William M.
I was very happy with all the staff. I will recommend them to everyone.
April 15, 2017
I called the office, after breaking a toot...
- Heather K.
I called the office, after breaking a tooth. Ann, was able to get me in right away. Once I got to the office, Shelley and Dr, Jergensen did a wonderful job fixing my tooth, Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel at ease. I was surprised at how quickly I was done and able to leave. I would absolutely recommend this dentist office to anyone that is needing a dentist.
April 13, 2017
Visit 4/12/2017
- Heather K.
I called the office, after breaking a tooth. Ann, was able to get me in right away. Once I got to the office, Shelley and Dr, Jergensen did a wonderful job fixing my tooth, Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel at ease. I was surprised at how quickly I was done and able to leave. I would absolutely recommend this dentist office to anyone that is needing a dentist.
April 12, 2017
Cleaning visit
- Lorena A.
Everyone is friendly and make it an enjoyable visit! And the new office space is really nice also.
April 05, 2017
Phenomenal Service
- Paul C.
Dr Jergensen and his staff provide the best professional service around. They are always respectful and fun to be around and he takes everything he does with professionalism and seriousness. I highly recommend Dr Jergensen if you need any dental work done.
April 03, 2017
Aaahhh! At last a stress free dental visit...
- Michelle N.
Thank you for making EVERY one of my visits stress free! I know that many people don't want to go to the dentist for various reasons- as I'm one of them. The treatment was pain free & all of your staff is very friendly & welcoming. I will certainly recommend you & your staff. I am completely comfortable in your care & will see you on my next visit!
March 15, 2017
Great Crown Visit!
- Ann M.
Was a great visit. Felt little to nothing. And my temporary crown fits fabulous! No complaints. Even accidentally bit Dr Jergensen and he was so nice about it. Highly recommend!
March 14, 2017
Best dentist
- Jose F.
Dentist was very explanatory and helpful and one of the best in my opinion ,staff was very helpful in answering all my questions and taking care of everything
March 14, 2017
Such a happy office. You can tell they all...
- Sue F.
Such a happy office. You can tell they all get along really well, and they're all so helpful and nice. Makes it almost enjoyable to have work done on my teeth!
March 07, 2017
First visit
- Charles A.
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Jergensen did a great job on my crown. Best of all painless. I recommend their services.
March 01, 2017
Great office and staff
- Anonymous
I had a good experience having my teeth cleaned and having an exam by the doctor. I have been glad to have both text and email reminders as well as my next appointment sent to me. They are in a new office. It looks great and as they finish up minor details, it will just get better.
February 28, 2017
Office visit
- Ruby I.
I was welcomed warmly when I checked in. I didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning went well. I also had a short visit from Dr. Jergensen. Overall, my experience today was excellent.
February 21, 2017
5 stars
- Norma R.
Great and he i so nice all. Gals are also
February 20, 2017
Emergency Visit
- Judy S.
Dr Jergensen and his staff are amazing, in fact, I think they are the best. They were able to squeeze me in when I had a very painful, infected tooth. Dr Jergensen and his staff are very professional and very caring. This amazing dentist called me on Friday, his day off, just to see how I was doing. Wow, to me that was above and beyond. Thank you guys !
February 17, 2017
Emergency Visit
- Judy S.
Dr.Jergensen and staff are the best. They were able to squeeze me in when I had a very painful infected tooth. Dr. Jergensen is very professional and caring.
February 15, 2017
All good!
- Ann M.
It's always a good day when I visit your office! Thank you Sonia, Anne, and dr. Jergensen!
February 15, 2017
First Experience with Dr. Jergensen
- Judy L.
I indeed liked Dr. Jergensen and his entire staff. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend to family and friends. I was impressed with how I was treated and the competency level of both Dr. J. and all staff, they treated me like a queen. I have already recommended a good friend in San Jacinto that needed a dentist since she moved to the Valley. Looking forward to my next visit.
February 13, 2017
New Dental Hygienist
- Diane M.
Very pleased with the work she did [Yvette?] - not sure I remembered her name, but she did an excellent job and was very helpful
February 10, 2017
AWESOME DENTAL TEAM
- W K.
I'm 69 yrs. The only reason I stopped seeing my prior dentist for 39 yrs. is he died. Dr. Jergensen took over Dr. Wayment's practice. Wow! He is open to relate every detail of my treatment. His front office staff always text me, my preference, my appt. reminder. After each crown replacement I get a post procedure care text, and a follow up call from the Doc. himself! He uses the latest techniques and materials...I asked around. I especially appreciated his laser around my gums to prepare a path for a larger than usual crown. I can't believe I have NO PAIN after each one. I call him my "painless dentist", even though all dental work has even a tiny bit of normal pain. No Big Pain!
February 06, 2017
Great office staff
- Art M.
So glad to see Dr Jergensen brought on Dr Wayment's best. Just a great staff.
February 06, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF
- Sue F.
Such a happy office. You can tell they all get along really well, and they're all so helpful and nice. Makes it almost enjoyable to have work done on my teeth!
February 02, 2017
i would totally recommend.
- Sherry L.
Kudos to Dr. Jergensen and his staff. Of course, I miss Dr. Waymen, he was my dentist for years and years. However, I think he would be so pleased.. knowing his patients are still in wonderful hands with Dr. Jergensen.
February 01, 2017
Good job
- Robert J.
Good job
January 31, 2017
Great experience
- Andrew A.
This was our first visit to Dr. Jergensen's office since our longtime dentist passed away. The office staff was very kind and helpful, especially Ann.
January 26, 2017
vary happy
- Irene T.
starting with the front desk they were very nice, and your services profesional, thank you.
January 19, 2017
Great
- Spencer H.
Thank you for everything!!
January 17, 2017
5 STARS
- Carol P.
Good service and interaction with Dr. and staff.
January 17, 2017
Great cleaning and check-up
- Evelynn K.
Great. No problems and received helpful feedback.
January 16, 2017
Grea Experiance
- Carl D.
The whole team at Dr. Jergensen's office is amazing! From the front office to the dental assistants to the dentist himself everyone is helpful, welcoming, and most of all understanding. I hated the dentist and had a fear of going, after reluctantly going back, I fell in love with this office and now I actually look forward to going in for work or a cleaning. Thanks again!
January 16, 2017
Dental visit review
- Stephanie C.
My daughter and I went in for a cleaning, All staff was friendly and professional! Dental office was clean and organized.
January 11, 2017
Office visit on Jan. 10, 2017
- Ginger D.
Your family atmosphere and professionalism made me feel right at home . Thank you Ginger Doherty
January 09, 2017
Excellent
- Augustin D.
Excellent
January 05, 2017
Undesired Root Canal!
- Marcy S.
Several months ago I took a bad fall, causing some trauma to my mouth. My dentist at the time was Dr. Pung who shared that if there was damage, it would show in 4-6 months. Sure enough, it showed but my dentist moved to another state. Anxiety began! Dr. Nathan Jergensen recently took over the practice and performed the root canal yesterday afternoon. Everyone was superb as they dealt with this senior (me) filled with anxiety. The friendly and accommodating office staff calmed me as did Dr. Jergensen and his assistant, Shelly, as they both worked with precision and gentleness. Nerves subsided! Dr. Jergensen did a magnificent job. He has high expectations of his own work, is very thorough in his explanations, and made this a pain-free and successful surgery. I highly recommend a visit for any dental need to Dr. Nathan Jergensen.
January 04, 2017
you must be kidding?!
- Michelle N.
Everyone was incredibly friendly & made my visit seem more like I was walking in with friends; I am uncomfortable @ any dentist. When it comes to needles-neither were used by Sue or Sonia. And speaking of - Dr. J.- DO NOT LOSE THESE WOMEN!!!!!!! They make going (and coming back) a heck of a lot more dare I say pleasant? THANK YOU TO THESE LADIES! but let us not forget the ladies @ the front desk who make it all happen! Yes?! Many Thanks to them as well! I have nothing but great things to say about the team you have! Oh, & my teeth feel fantastic! Thank you all for taking care of me! Michelle Norman
January 03, 2017
No Pain
- Teresa D.
First time with Dr. Jergensen. I experienced no pain what so ever with the shot or drilling. Other than my own mental pain. lol He is a great Dentist
December 24, 2016
Dr. Nathan Jergensen is a bright and shining...
- William O.
Dr. Nathan Jergensen is a bright and shining star who has come to our valley. What a pleasure to meet such a talented, modern, and caring dentist with a gentle touch. The staff is considerate, and prompt with all of your issues, and concerns.
December 22, 2016
Dr. Jergensen was extremely nice and comfo...
- Bethany B.
Dr. Jergensen was extremely nice and comforting. When I went in to get my cavity filled, he explained the whole process to me and when putting in the shot to numb my gums, I didn't feel anything. Which was amazing since I hate needles. I definetly recommend him.
December 13, 2016
Excellent care. Felt like a person, not ju...
- Ben C.
Excellent care. Felt like a person, not just a number. Direct, honest and very knowledgable. Easy scheduling. Outstanding staff. Highly recommend.

1031 E Latham Ave. Suite 2
Hemet, CA 92543
Get Directions

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fill out this form as soon as possible and we will get in touch with you during following business day.

Do not include sensitive personal, financial, or other confidential information (social security, account number, login, passwords, etc.).